North Yorkshire Neighbourhood Watch and Rural Watch Association

Officers of the Association

Chairman                         Terry Wallis
Vice Chairman                 Mike Jordan
Secretary                         Gail Cook
Treasurer                         Ian Dyson

Committee NHW District Leads

Hambleton South          Bill Wood
Jill Galloway
Hambleton North          Tim Roy

Harrogate                     Catherine Park-Peyton

Whitby                          David James
Maggie James

Filey                             Josephine Hutchinson

Scarborough                Cllr. Andrew Jenkinson

Ryedale                       Terry Wallis
Eric Dunstone
Gail Cook
Evette Dadswell

Craven                         Insp. Colin Moreton

Selby                            Mike Jordan

York                             Martin Whelan
Dr. Ramana Sundra

Richmondshire            Patricia Tricker
Terry Lyons

Rural Watch Lead       Sue Proudfoot

Police Liaison             Sgt. Ed Simpson